February 26th

So, this morning I woke up at 206.7 pounds – not too shabby. This is my lowest weight since I’ve started the diet. I’m quite worried about tomorrow though because my mum made me get a sandwich from subway and I’m afraid that I’ll have gained weight today. I’m just hoping and praying that I’m down on the scale tomorrow.

Today I went with my mum to the town over and bought some yoga pants and black tank tops for school, as well as some comfy gray moccasins that I can wear over my bandage. I wasn’t actually in too much pain today and I managed nicely.

Since I’ve been doing well pain-wise and stress-wise, except for my little breakdown last night, I should be going to the ADTP for the first time tomorrow. I’m both excited and nervous. I’m sure it will go fine, but I’d also really like to connect with at least one of the girls there – it’s been awhile since I’ve had a school buddy. It would be super to meet a best friend there. Tonight will consist of laundry and packing for school the next morning – oh boy.

Well, I don’t have a lot else to day today. Things will be a little more exciting once I start the ADTP. I hope you all have a good week, and here’s a picture of my cat.

20130226-172546.jpg

– West Coast Girlfriend

2 thoughts on “February 26th

Leave a Reply

